inside_2
Who we are

 

 Attorneys of Immigration Attorneys, LLP

Ira Azulay iazulay@immattyllp.com
Attorney 312.661.9100 x8939

Y. Judd Azulay yjazulay@immattyllp.com
Attorney 312.661.9100 x8946

Sara J. Bartos sbartos@immattyllp.com
Attorney 312.661.9100 x8940 

Stephen Berman sberman@immattyllp.com
Managing Attorney 414.939.8099
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 312.661.9100 x8975

Christine N. Crane ccrane@immattyllp.com
 Attorney  312.661.9100 x8936

Krista A. Eyler keyler@immattyllp.com
Attorney 813.463.0020 x8303

Robert Gard rgard@immattyllp.com
Attorney 312.661.9100 x8943

Helen Harnett  hharnett@immattyllp.com
Attorney 312.661.9100 x8919

Vanya Hadzhieva Hession  vhession@immattyllp.com
Attorney 312.661.9100 x8942

Rebecca Hoffman rhoffman@immattyllp.com
Attorney 312.661.9100 x8933

Sunyoung Hur shur@immattyllp.com
Attorney 312.661.9100 x8917

Kristine E. Michel kmichel@immattyllp.com
Attorney 312.661.9100 x8908

Kathryn E. Reeves kreeves@immattyllp.com
Managing Attorney 813.463.0020 
Tampa, Florida 312.661.9100 x8301

Brian Sather bsather@immattyllp.com
Attorney 312.661.9100 x8921

Shannon Shepherd  sshepherd@immattyllp.com
Attorney   312.661.9100 x8945

Rebecca M. Whiting  rwhiting@immattyllp.com
Attorney  312.661.9100 x8937